x
 

Quick Scrub™ Microfiber Spray Mop

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Quick Scrub™ Microfiber Spray Mop

Most helpful top-rated review

9 of 9 people found this review helpful

great mop but not the best for deep cleaning
4 out of 5

I'm a big fan of this mop, and I'll get into the reasons why in a moment, but I did want to make it clear that I don't think this is the best mop to use if you've got a big mess to clean up. It's not good for scrubbing, and probably not the best for greasy messes, either. That said, it's fantastic for quick/fast touch ups,...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Great sprayer, but mop leaves streaks
2 out of 5

We love the idea of a mop that sprays, and have found other products where the problem was in the spray bottle / mechanism. That wasn't the case here. Unfortunately the mop head itself was the problem. The spray worked wonderfully, and when we mopped over it on our tile, the fabric left streaks all over the floor - and dried that way. Not so...

Read the full review >
Quick Scrubâ¿¢ Microfiber Spray Mop 4.4 5 8 8
Great mop for the price I love this mop! Very easy to access the refillable holder and the fact that the mop head is washable is a money saver May 24, 2014
Greatest Mop Ever Love the mop because I can use my own cleaning solution that doesn't leave a build up and I can wash the mop head and don't have to buy the paper mop heads. March 29, 2014
quick scrub microfiber spry mop I love this for a quick clean up. I tend to be pretty messy when I cook, so the kitchen floor below sink and stove usually get messy the first thing I start cooking. Just grab my quick scrub and clean up in a minute. February 23, 2014
great mop but not the best for deep cleaning I'm a big fan of this mop, and I'll get into the reasons why in a moment, but I did want to make it clear that I don't think this is the best mop to use if you've got a big mess to clean up. It's not good for scrubbing, and probably not the best for greasy messes, either. That said, it's fantastic for quick/fast touch ups, for regular on-going cleaning, and in areas that don't get disgustingly filthy. For example, I live alone and keep a fairly clean house -- this is perfect for me. If you have a big house with lots of pets, children, mud being tracked inside, etc -- this might not be the best choice for you. My house is small and I don't have enough storage. I keep this mop hanging on a hook by the washing machine, with the reservoir filled with my preferred floor cleaning solution. That's one less bottle for me to try and store under the sink! It's so easy to quickly grab this mop and squirt a few mists of cleaner onto my floor to quickly clean up after dinner, before bedtime, or when I have 5 minutes warning that company is coming over. I can mop my entire house in 1/3 of the time it would take using the bucket and mop method. The spray nozzle produces a fairly fine, directed mist -- much better than cheaper, big-box store versions of this product. June 20, 2013
Easy to use I love this mop. Easy to use. Cleans floors very nicely. April 29, 2013
This mop saves my knees! I have two dogs and dark wood floors in my kitchen. This mop is great! It is filled and ready when I need to wipe up the dog's foot prints. I used to crawl around after wiping the dog's feet to wipe up the paw prints. But, this mop has saved my knees! Love it!! April 26, 2013
Great sprayer, but mop leaves streaks We love the idea of a mop that sprays, and have found other products where the problem was in the spray bottle / mechanism. That wasn't the case here. Unfortunately the mop head itself was the problem. The spray worked wonderfully, and when we mopped over it on our tile, the fabric left streaks all over the floor - and dried that way. Not so wonderful. One of the few Container Store products we were unsatisfied with - we returned the mop. April 19, 2013
Gread product. This makes cleaning up wood floors quick and easy. April 12, 2013
1-8 of 8


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act