x
 

Twofold 2-in-1 Brush & Plunger by Umbra®

Overall Rating: 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Twofold 2-in-1 Brush & Plunger by Umbra®

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

As great as expected
5 out of 5

I haven't used it yet, but I love it already. I love how compact it is. It fits perfectly in my small bathroom.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

2 of 3 people found this review helpful

Plunger has a terrible off-gas smell
2 out of 5

I love the compact design of this product. That said, the plunger has a horrible, burnt plastic smell that invaded my whole apartment--to the point where I am now "storing" it on my balcony. A definite negative for a fairly expensive product.

Read the full review >
Twofold 2-in-1 Brush & Plunger by Umbra® 4.2 5 12 12
So clever I love the design of this product. It's so compact & clever. It keeps things that you need (but don't necessarily want to display) close at hand. April 25, 2014
Great product Husband insists on having a plunger in the bathroom. They are unsightly and icky looking! Having moved to an apartment we no longer have a linen closet to store one out of sight and finding this product was a godsend! Easy to get the plunger or toilet brush in and out. If you want to move the while unit just grab both handles at the same time and the whole things moves around easily. This is the perfect product for solving domestic squabbles! October 21, 2013
Love it!! This product is well worth the $$. It fits into small spaces and is barely noticeable. I have a baby in the crawling stage and he keeps away from it and I feel assured that the bathroom tools are covered away from his curious hands. A must for every bathroom! April 27, 2013
Glad I got this I was a little worried because a couple reviews weren't very positive, but I have very limited space in all three of my bathrooms and I was tired of toting one plunger up and down the stairs. Contrary to what one reviewer said, I cannot detect any smell and all three of the plungers work just find. The sleek design and space saving footprint are great. This product is well worth the price. March 4, 2013
Good brush, bad plunger I bought this because I thought it would be a wonderful solution for my small half bath. But since opening it and trying the plunger, I cannot get the rubber to budge -- not with my full body weight thrown into it, not after letting it sit in the sun, not even after pouring scalding hot water over it. The angled toilet brush works great, but the plunger doesn't even work. This product would be significantly improved if it had a flexible rubber plunger. Until they improve that feature, don't bother. January 15, 2013
Great compact design As with many Umbra products, this has a GREAT design. I like that it is compact, and the plunger and bowl brush are enclosed thus making these least-than-pleasant bathroom necessities discreet and actually quite aesthetically pleasing. Great storage idea for both items that are needed for the bathroom; the bowl brush is suspended in such a way so the bristles do not get crushed or flattened, and the plunger fits into its storage base so the bottom lip is protected. One star off for price though, it's a bit spendy. That said, I bought two, one for each bathroom (yes, I spent $80 on bathroom bowl brushes and plungers!), and am currently online to purchase two replacement brush heads, because I plan on keeping these sets for a while. December 23, 2012
Compact and handy Perfect for the guest bathroom that my parents use when they visit. December 7, 2012
Plunger has a terrible off-gas smell I love the compact design of this product. That said, the plunger has a horrible, burnt plastic smell that invaded my whole apartment--to the point where I am now "storing" it on my balcony. A definite negative for a fairly expensive product. October 3, 2012
Twofold 2-in-1 Brush & Plunger by Umbra® Exactly what I was looking for. Function + aesthetics. Works just as it should. April 11, 2012
Toilet brush Love this. Does 2 jobs in one. Keep this displayed because it is attractive. March 28, 2012
Great for Guest Bathrooms This works great for guest bathrooms; where if they need assistant, they don't have to ask and be embarrassed. Great product, a functional product! February 23, 2012
As great as expected I haven't used it yet, but I love it already. I love how compact it is. It fits perfectly in my small bathroom. September 15, 2011
1-12 of 12


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act