x
 

Forma® Bath Tissue Canister

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Forma® Bath Tissue Canister

Most helpful top-rated review

9 of 9 people found this review helpful

Clean and space saving
5 out of 5

In my teeny apartment space is golden. I searched high and low for TP storage that held more than a single roll, that was fully covered to keep it from getting wet or dirty and stainless or chrome. Voilà! Perfect! The ONLY drawback is a little finger hole in the lid to open it. Problem it that lets in dust and humidity. The very thing you want to...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Forma® Bath Tissue Canister 4.8 5 10 10
Practical Dispenser I think that this is a good dispenser. If helps to organize toilet paper and declutter the bathroom. My only complaint is that the metal smudges quite a bit and it is difficult to clean. I think I would opt for a different dispenser in the future. But for the meantime I think it looks nice. April 12, 2014
Silver Bath Tissue Containers These are great! I have two at home, and they look stylish and do not get in the way, even though they are in a smaller bathroom without a lot of room. March 27, 2014
Perfect Storage Solution Perfect solution to keeping multiple rolls of toilet tissue stored in an attractive container. Doesn't take up much space and works great just sitting on floor. Using 3 of them in 3 office bathrooms to help keep all 3 organized and looking good. April 23, 2013
so stylish and chic this is an amazing canister that brings out chic color to an average bathroom, it looks clean and fresh on the side of the toilet or closer out -you wont be embarrassed to show this piece off March 18, 2013
Simple & Perfect perfection. It's attractive. It's simple. It's well-constructed. Fits oversized rolls. May 2, 2012
Clean and space saving In my teeny apartment space is golden. I searched high and low for TP storage that held more than a single roll, that was fully covered to keep it from getting wet or dirty and stainless or chrome. Voilà! Perfect! The ONLY drawback is a little finger hole in the lid to open it. Problem it that lets in dust and humidity. The very thing you want to keep away from virgin TP! It's stored behind the toilet so I attached clear plastic on the underside and it works fine (designers- listen up and re-design the lid to correct that problem.) April 27, 2012
Forma® Bath Tissue Canister A marriage of design & function. Works perfectly in my bathroom, per its function and per aesthetics. April 11, 2012
Very Discreet! This is a sleek, discreet way to keep your toliet paper handy and dry, while keeping the bathroom neat and uncluttered. I was very happy with this purchase. March 26, 2012
TP Container A Concealed way to store toilet paper without looking messy.. March 19, 2012
Attractive and useful This canister solved my small bathroom problem I also like the one that can be attached to the toilet tank, but couldn't use it because I don't have enough room on that side of my toilet. April 9, 2011
1-10 of 10


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act