< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Flexible Shower Tote

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Shower Tote

Flexible Shower Tote

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Shower Tote

Most helpful top-rated review

25 of 25 people found this review helpful

Great Dorm Purchase
5 out of 5

My daughter loves this shower tote. Here's a tip: Buy two in different colors.....load one with your shower gel, shampoo, conditioner, razor, body cream (anything you may need when you go to take a shower). Load the other one with the items you will need to wash up in the morning and at night....your toothbrush, toothpaste, washcloth,...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Flexible Shower Tote 5 5 22 22
It does what it is supposed to I purchased 3 of these (2 in orange/pink, 1 in blue) for my 3 girls to take to overnight summer camp to transport their toiletries to the camp showers. All three totes were tough enough to survive the week, held all their toiletries, the handles were long enough to hang the tote up on the wall pegs, and the drain holes kept their things dry and clean. The basket packed easily into their suitcases--it holds its shape but we loaded all the toiletries into it and clothing packed around it. All in all, a great purchase and they will use it for the years to come. July 27, 2014
My Favorite Purchase from The Container Store LOVE LOVE LOVE! Perfect for college and I intend to use it for every shower! Very flexible and I love the color blue, it is also perfect size! July 9, 2014
Small and Sturdy I actually bought this to tote small cleaning supplies around the house. I love that it is smaller and has a flexible basket as opposed to the larger and rigid plastic totes usually used for cleaning supplies. I love the longer handles which makes it easier to carry along with a step ladder without my supplies falling out. I am sure this would be amazing for use in a dorm to tote shampoo, etc., and hang over the shower head or door handle. It works really well for me as there is a divider in the middle that fits my cleaning brush. Really durable with sturdy handles. June 20, 2014
Between Baths Love this flexible shower tote. My girls always want to take baths & showers in both bathrooms. This tote makes it easy to keep all their supplies in one spot so they can carry it to and fro without making a mess! A mom's dream! April 27, 2014
Great Graduation Gifts These make great graduation gifts and are an excellent price! So glad you have continued to carry them. I have been getting them for graduation gifts for several years now. Add a bath pouf and a body wash and you have a great under $15 gift! Plus I don't even wrap them - I just use some curling ribbon and hang a gift tag on it. Super cute and always get comments when people see them. My daughter went to college last year and already had a shower tote, but we still got one of these to use for her laundry products, so it works great for that also...plus, I think they would make excellent baby gifts too! April 22, 2014
Perfect for Bath Products It's great for holding your body wash, shampoo, and conditioner. Soft and comfortable to travel with if needed. April 1, 2014
Love this tote for the kid's bath Perfect tote for under the sink in the kid's bathroom. Easy to pull out and put away with all the shampoo and goods inside. Thick, durable quality. March 24, 2014
Best Idea This works great in my boys bathroom. This way they can find the toothpaste and floss! February 23, 2014
Better Than the Others I have shallow cupboards (11"), and had been looking at ways to store various dog-related items - shampoos, training items, medical, grooming, etc. Until now, the only thing I could find was the hard-sided containers, which are extremely limiting; after about the 3rd bottle of shampoo, you've run out of room. With these soft-sided organizers, you have a little "wiggle room", and can add a few smaller items in between the bottles. Even though these are no bigger than what I had been using, they hold a great deal more. There are shallow dividers in the bottom of these, which I thought might limit what I could store in these, but that's not the case - I can fit everything in the sections, and then some more.The handles seem to be fine, although I won't be carrying these, as they will be used for cupboard organization. I started out ordering two, to see if they would work, and plan on ordering several more. July 25, 2013
Great Shower Tote I really like this tote. There are segments in the bottom - at first I thought I'd dislike it, but it turns out that my products actually fit beautifully. Furthermore, I like that it is soft and flexible, so it won't scratch my tub. There are nice big holes on the sides and bottom for water drainage and the color has stayed very vibrant. July 22, 2013
My favorite shower tote I've had several shower totes made from different types of material and this one is by far the best one I have ever owned. It is made from a durable and heavy duty plastic with holes on the bottom for water to drain out. The best thing about it is that I can stand it up on the side of the bathtub and it wont fall over, even if it is full of stuff. I love it and highly recommend it. March 18, 2013
Flexible Shower Tote Awesome for camping This was the first time I was in the store and I was amazed at all the different storage items you had. I have been looking for something just like this to carry all the toiletries to the shower when we go camping instead of trying to find a bag to put them all in. It's durable rubber, so if it gets wet, there are no issues. It has compartments to put shampoo bottles, soap containers, tooth brush holders and more. February 26, 2013
Durable and colorful I love the color combination, feels like spring and adds life to a dull shower room, which the colors usually are. The quality is good, tough but not hard. The holes all around is nice including the ones in the bottom so the water exits through and keep your stuff dry. December 28, 2012
Excellent gift for students This was the perfect gift for my niece who was leaving for college. She loved that it was rubber had the drain holes and compartments. With that said she returned the accessory basket she bought and kept this one. August 14, 2012
Shower Caddy I loved it - great colors to pick from. It fits everything I need for the gym and still fits in the small locker i have. May 1, 2012
Great Dorm Purchase My daughter loves this shower tote. Here's a tip: Buy two in different colors.....load one with your shower gel, shampoo, conditioner, razor, body cream (anything you may need when you go to take a shower). Load the other one with the items you will need to wash up in the morning and at night....your toothbrush, toothpaste, washcloth, face wash, face cream, floss, mouthwash, etc. That way....you'll always be organized and have everything you need for showering and washing up. Just grab and go! These totes are super easy to keep clean, too. Empty them out when they start to get gunky....wash, rinse and dry. We highly recommend them for college! April 27, 2012
Manicure tote - great I love this aqua tote. I wanted something to hold all of my nail polish, lotions, cotton balls, i.e. items needed for a manicure. The compartment in the center is perfect to hold the nail polish remover. Now I don't have to worry about an accidental spill. I love the container store. An item for every need!!! March 17, 2012
Perfect shower accessory! 30 and living at home with mom again (with husband too:) Needed a shower accessory that would keep shower supplies separate and organized. This was the perfect option. Definately will take it with us once we find a home of our own!! March 16, 2012
Tasteful Student Appreciates Functionality I love this shower tote! Shampoo, conditioner (even larger bottles), facewash, soap, razor, shaving gel, washcloth, and combs all fit neatly in this caddy. The flexible plastic it is made out of allows water to drain through the small holes in the bottom even when full of supplies, and the flexible handles and sides let one hang it over a hook or spigot. The two color options it comes in please a variety of tastes, though I can't imagine a young man wanting either of them to carry his things to the shower. February 15, 2012
Perfect for College I bought this to use for my college dorm. Everything else I had previously looked at wasn't quite what I wanted, so I ordered this from the Container Store website. It fits my shampoo and conditioner (round bottles), soap, razor, shave cream, face wash, and bath pouf. There was also room on top of those things to put a washcloth, etc without overflowing it. Exactly what I wanted. August 1, 2011
locker buddy Great to have in your gym locker and shower like you are in a spa. June 12, 2011
Very nice It has little compartments to hold things in place. July 9, 2010
1-22 of 22