x
 

Bird Bath Shower Caddy by Umbra®

Overall Rating: 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bird Bath Shower Caddy by Umbra®

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Stylish and functional
4 out of 5

My old metal rack was rusting, so I replaced it with this beautiful bird rack, and I delight in using it every day. The shelves are spacious, but beyond that, they really help with the holes to hold bottles upside down, the hooks, and space for razors, nice drain space for soap. I'm very happy with it. Initially I was concerned it would flap...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Big and plastic
2 out of 5

Much longer than I expected which is not always a bad thing. It is pretty cheesy plastic though. Probably not worth the money.

Read the full review >
Bird Bath Shower Caddy by Umbra® 4.2 5 12 12
cute My last name is the name of a type of bird so this seemed made for me. Guests always think it is so cute too. March 11, 2014
Best Shower Caddy Ever! Love, love, love this shower caddy! Finally found one that is pretty and fully functional. It holds all of my product bottles upright and the razors do not fall out of their holders, This may seem like a small issue but in a tiny bathroom it's crucial to have a convenient place for everything that does not take up additional floor space. August 9, 2013
Design and Storage One of the better buying decisions that I've made for my apartment from here. Fits in nicely with the decor that I currently have. Keeps all my belongings stored nicely and off of my tub surface as well as its lovely bird accents. April 1, 2013
LOVE this shower caddy! Very pretty yet functional Love the birds. Such a neat design. No rust, holds a lot. I may buy another one for another wall in my shower. I have a very similar over-the-door clothes hanger (with birds) in brown metal by the same company and I love that one too. March 19, 2013
Works like a charm This cady is not just pretty it is also very functional. It's tall enough on both levels to hold multiple bottles but the bars keep them from falling.. March 18, 2013
Big and plastic Much longer than I expected which is not always a bad thing. It is pretty cheesy plastic though. Probably not worth the money. June 9, 2012
This is an adorable but sturdy shower caddy. I especially like that it's a little longer than some of the other hanging caddies I've seen, which gives me more room to store bottles and such. I love that there's space for pretty much anything I could possibly need to keep in my shower. I've also noticed that the water that drips from my enormous shower head falls onto one of the birds, diverting the water away from my bottles so that I don't get pools of water collecting on top of my conditioner. That's rather nice. April 10, 2012
Product is very cute and well made. The design is such that it doesn't hold quite as much as I'd like. April 3, 2012
creative little thing! I really liked the look of it when i first bought it, but i just love how so many things can fit on it and the shampoo and conditioner can be upside down. Plus i love the little birds, its cute. I love this product! February 21, 2012
Attractive and functional I bought this after moving into a new apartment before I had really even looked at the shower. I couldn't resist the birds and when looking in the store all the caddies hold about the same so I bought this and it was cheaper. Unfortunately I may be taking it back (no fault to the product but poor shower design) since the distance between the shower head and the tile are quite large and this does not hang down far enough, making me worry about water damage or mold from using the top tier of the caddy. That being said it is nice enough that maybe I'll keep it and not use that shelf or figure out a way to hang it lower since I will have the same problem with any caddy. Though I can't speak on its durability as I haven't used it, It seems sturdy (at least as sturdy as any other caddy that was available when I purchased this one). My only complaint is that I think the metal bars could be higher giving more depth. I also agree with another reviewer in that another suction cup on the back would be nice. December 29, 2011
Stylish and functional My old metal rack was rusting, so I replaced it with this beautiful bird rack, and I delight in using it every day. The shelves are spacious, but beyond that, they really help with the holes to hold bottles upside down, the hooks, and space for razors, nice drain space for soap. I'm very happy with it. Initially I was concerned it would flap around a bit as there is only one suction cup on the back, but once I added more bottles, it stabilized. December 3, 2011
Cute but poorly made I bought this because it is seriously as adorable as in the photo but seriously, one subway ride home and the metal parts had popped loose from the birdies. I shoved them back in carefully (with the plan to superglue them in later) and then tried to put it on my shower head. Unfortunately my shower head tilts downward early (ie. there's no level part, it just slopes downward right out of the wall) so even with the rubber part it doesn't stay up and kept sliding down. Had to return it...also I know it says stainless steel but the metal parts looked like they were already starting to corrode. Not good quality. October 10, 2011
1-12 of 12


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act