x
 

simplehuman® Corner Shower Caddy

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

simplehuman® Corner Shower Caddy

Most helpful top-rated review

9 of 9 people found this review helpful

Good shower solution
5 out of 5

I have a walk in shower and wanted a shower caddy, but didn't want it to be one of those pole ones that you cannot move easily for cleaning. This fits the bill. It holds a lot (even large shampoo bottles) and is adjustable. It fits neatly in the corner and isn't in my way + I can move it to clean the shower. This was a perfect...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

A little shaky
2 out of 5

The caddy is great quality, but a little un-stable.

Read the full review >
simplehuman® Corner Shower Caddy 4.8 5 16 16
Excellent Product/Corner Shower Caddy Purchased the freestanding corner shower caddy after a bathroom re-model because I dislike standing things on the window sill, can't stand those stick-to-the-wall things, and dislike even more hanging things over the shower head. Thought the caddy was expensive, but went ahead anyway--and am glad I did. Have had it six months now, and it looks just the same as it did the day it arrived. Simple, sturdy, and convenient, not to mention totally portable when the shower stall needs to be cleaned. Recommend highly. If you're on the fence because of the price, go for it. Definitely worth the money. April 25, 2014
This SO fit the bill! As part of transition from house to apartment, tried one of those over-the-shower caddys. For a number of reasons, never got used to it. Then, the metal rusted - gross! So, it was time to find something else, not too expensive. This little corner caddy worked - really worked! The feet fit the corner of the tub and it wasn't unstable/topheavy, etc. Since I never adjusted to having all my stuff over the shower, being able to go back to a corner caddy meant one less apartment adjustment. This caddy is rust-free, so I don't have to worry about replacing it due to rust. And, since another move is possible, it is very portable! January 21, 2014
Great product Comes right out of the box ready for the tub. Fit perfectly in my tub. Made adjustments to the shelves which was simple. Great product! January 4, 2014
Tub Too Shallow Man I wanted this to work so badly for our kids bathroom. Just moved into a new home with an awfully tiled and configured hallway bathroom. No storage to speak of around the tub. Bought the SimpleHuman Corner Shower Caddy with the hope of gaining some storage. Silly me, I should have know that if the corners of the tub could not hold two bottles of shampoo, there was no way it would fit the corner caddy. DARN! It is fabulously constructed and sturdy, just didn't fit. Returned it and bought the regular SimpleHuman shower caddy (over the shower hanging), dagnabit, too long!! Measure before you make the trip, once, or even twice like me!! Dope! July 11, 2013
A little shaky The caddy is great quality, but a little un-stable. June 15, 2013
ideal solution I had always wanted a pole type shower caddy, but we moved into a house where the ceiling height in the shower was exactly 9 feet. What to do, too high for the pole to have any reason to stand up! This low shower caddy was the perfect solution. It holds everything my husband and I need for our showers in the morning, and it looks good, too. March 23, 2013
Stainless shower stand Great in shower stall. Can move wherever wanted or needed. Stays nice and new. March 19, 2013
Smartest Shower Storage Solution Ever This shower caddy is by far the best I've ever found anywhere and I've looked at a lot of them. In my situation, it works best without the base, which was very simple to remove. Thanks to the fact that it's also hangable, it looks just like it was always meant to be in the corner of my tub/shower combo. I love that it's rust-proof and has no vinyl coating to dry out and chip away. Its high-quality construction, aesthetic appeal and reasonable price made choosing this shower caddy a no-brainer! Thanks so much for offering the perfect, affordable solution to a tiresome tub storage problem! March 16, 2013
Best shower caddy ever We actually use this in the bathtub. It easily fits in the corner of the bath where we used to keep a couple of bottles of shampoo. Now we keep all three corners worth of bottles and soaps in one spot. The adjustable feet make it possible to have the unit lean slightly back so there's no worry of it falling into the bath. The bar soap dries out quickly so it's not scummy. When it's time to clean I can easily lift the whole unit out and and back in after and there's no standing water where the bottles used to stand. March 14, 2013
EVERY PRODUCT EXCEEDS OUR EXPECTATIONS We've bought many products from CS via the internet, including 2 recently purchased corner shower caddies. Like virtually every other purchase, these greatly exceeded our expectations. The design, quality, construction and versatility (adjustable shelves, levelers on the front legs) are outstanding. We've bought several similar products from other companies over the years and none compared to these by any standard of measurement. The Container Store is very special in every respect. Your friends will thank you, as ours repeatedly do, if you urge them to check this company's products before purchasing anyone else's. . December 3, 2012
surdy good quality. adjustable and sturdy. lots of draining room for the bathroom June 20, 2012
Great problem solver I recently had my bathtub removed and a shower installed. The bathtub shower head was about 6 feet high but now it it is 7 feet high so the caddy that hung from the shower head was now too high to be useful, especially with soap in my eyes. (I am 5'6".) This freestanding shower caddy solves several problems. It can be moved to any position in the shower, or removed entirely to make cleaning the shower and the caddy easy. It can be adjusted so it is level no matter where it is. The two baskets provide enough space to hold several items. The baskets adjust position easily and stay where they are put. May 23, 2012
Great Piece I needed a shower caddy that did not hang over the showerhead and found this corner stand. It's perfect! Sits in the corner out of the way and holds everything needed. A bonus is being able to move it easily for cleaning behind it--and it's a never-rust finish! It was on the expensive side but should last a very long time. April 29, 2012
We were looking for a stand that was reliable and did not need to be hung in the shower. This one does exactly what we need and can be moved/adjusted as needed. October 25, 2011
Perfect Corner Shower Caddy I was looking for a shower caddy that would fit neatly in the corner, not hung over a shower head. This sleek design was just perfect. A little pricey, but it's high quality and worth it. July 25, 2011
Good shower solution I have a walk in shower and wanted a shower caddy, but didn't want it to be one of those pole ones that you cannot move easily for cleaning. This fits the bill. It holds a lot (even large shampoo bottles) and is adjustable. It fits neatly in the corner and isn't in my way + I can move it to clean the shower. This was a perfect solution for me! July 1, 2011
1-16 of 16


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act