x
 

Linus™ Catch-All Cabinet Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Linus™ Catch-All Cabinet Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

10 of 10 people found this review helpful

Diabetic Meds need this
5 out of 5

I needed a storage solution for my mom's testing stuff, with a small foot pring to fit in my kitchen pantry, THIS is the solution! I wanted something with a handle that I could carry to her bed side on occation and have lots of small compartments where my fingers wouldn't get stuck trying to pull a needle or lancet out. I like that it is...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Linusâ¿¢ Catch-All Cabinet Organizer 4.6 5 14 14
Great product I have two,one I keep travel size products in and one I keep band aids etc. in. Everything stays nice and organized. August 8, 2014
Space Saver This cabinet organizer is definitely a space saver. The only reason I gave it four stars instead of five is that the spaces on the sides are a bit narrow for round pill bottles. I could only fit a few tiny bottles on the sides and really needed the width of the space in the middle more. May 2, 2014
Works as good as I expected Purchased this to help organize everyday meds (ibuprophin, allergy meds, etc) in pantry and works great. My husband loves that he can see where everything is. May 1, 2014
Great catch-all Using this now to organize our prescription medicines, the size is just right for the counter and the see-through plastic is great for identifying which medications you need. April 29, 2014
Awesome This is the best organizer! I bought one, and although it was very spacious and held a lot, I bought a second one so I'd have room to grow if I needed it. Before I bought these, all the meds were free standing in the closet and they would often fall over (like a domino) when you would touch one thing. Now, everything stays upright and I no longer have that problem. I like the different sized compartments, they are very functional and can accomodate different sized items. I put the smaller things up front and the larger things towards the back. Everything is easy to see and easy to reach. The container is made of high quality material. These are worth every penny! April 16, 2014
make up holder this one is too big to put in my medicine cabinet. instead, i put it in the corner of my vanity and put all my make-up. keeps things clean and organized! looks good clear. April 8, 2014
Diabetic Meds need this I needed a storage solution for my mom's testing stuff, with a small foot pring to fit in my kitchen pantry, THIS is the solution! I wanted something with a handle that I could carry to her bed side on occation and have lots of small compartments where my fingers wouldn't get stuck trying to pull a needle or lancet out. I like that it is clear. I added the paper cups for trash (see pic). I keep the meds in the frig and pull them out when I need them. July 11, 2013
Perfect home for my skincare items .. This organizer holds all of them, no tumbling about, neat and orderly; just the way I like it. April 15, 2013
Great Item- but didn't work in my cabinet This is a terrific product. I just wish it worked in my cabinet. I didn't realize I had a cabinet with a divider down the center so this organizer could not be placed on a shelf. But I still recommend it to everyone. The quality is terrific. March 18, 2013
Nice Product I really like the linus products...so sturdy and clear - making it seeing to see things at a glance. This is compact enough for our very tiny bathroom drawers and organizes hair things plus toothbrush/paste so well. March 1, 2013
Love it!!! I love this organizer! It's attracive and sturdy. I use it in a cabinet in my bathroom where I keep make up and nail polish and such. It keeps everything organized and easy to find. It keeps everything from falling over and making a mess. It somehow doubled the amount of space in that cabinet! It holds a LOT of stuff. Looks much better now in there too. I'm definitely ordering a few more of these! January 28, 2013
Does a great job So handy and easy to use - the only thing is I wish it was just a little bit longer, otherwise it's great at organizing things in my bathroom! July 1, 2012
Great Product This tray is perfect to organize everything that gets lost in your medicine cabinet. Placed my tray in a sliding drawer. Easy to divide/sort alike medications and items. Just wish the side compartments were a little bigger. March 3, 2012
I have a very small bathroom so I always try to utilize as much space as possible. This organizer allows me to utilize my counter space without being intrusive or clashing with my slate tiles. I looked all over for a big enough organizer that wasn't hideous... this one blends into the background. April 26, 2011
1-14 of 14


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act