x
 

Linus™ Handled Cabinet Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Linus™ Handled Cabinet Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

maxime your space and organize your medicine
5 out of 5

my husband used to drop his medications from the cabinet all the time, or sometimes we only storage one bottle to avoid to be to close to the edge otherwise they will fall when you reach for the others, sometimes after he pulled some bottles he got lazy and left the bottles out because has to put bottles one by one, but with this perfect shelf all...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Linusâ¿¢ Handled Cabinet Organizer 4.8 5 10 10
I Love This I bought this organizer, as well as two other types, for my medicine cabinets. Everything fit perfectly and both my medicine cabinets look so organized!! Great buy for the price and I would recommend it wholeheartedly. April 11, 2014
Very versatile Perfect size for medicine cabinet, and large sections allow flexibility in what you store and contain. March 30, 2014
Very Useful This tray is just what I needed for my medications,keeps the bottles standing and small enough to fit on the bedside table. March 20, 2014
Great organizer These little trays are wonderful. They fit perfectly in the medicine cabinet. No more things falling out when we open the doors. February 9, 2014
Best Product Ever! This completely helped organize my medicine cabinet. I love the handles on the side so I can just take the whole trey out to get what I need or just grab one item and not pull the whole thing out. January 10, 2014
maxime your space and organize your medicine my husband used to drop his medications from the cabinet all the time, or sometimes we only storage one bottle to avoid to be to close to the edge otherwise they will fall when you reach for the others, sometimes after he pulled some bottles he got lazy and left the bottles out because has to put bottles one by one, but with this perfect shelf all those problems are resolved, we can storage more bottles without falling down every time you open the cabinet, when you need them only pull out the shelf then use the medications and when you finish only put back the shelf.. you do not need to start organizing all the bottles one by one at the shelves trying to be careful to them to do no fall from the edge, plus is clear and you can see everything you have on it, however I label it with his name and other organizer with my name... he doesn't get confused... you know.. he is a male.. haha.. August 24, 2013
I never realized how much wasted space was in my medicine cabinet until I invested in these organizers. I use a variety of the organizer styles and can fit so much more into my medicine cabinet. Since my bathroom has limited counter space and only one drawer, this makes a big difference! April 26, 2013
This product made our small apartment medicine cabinets so much more effective! I no longer have to deal with everything tumbling out of the cabinet when you try to pull something out. Totally worth it! March 18, 2013
Handy holder Solved the most ANNOYING thing ever that happens when you open the medicine cabinet...2-3 bottles falling into the sink when you try to grab another item. Also purchased another item in the store but could not find here online, same company makes it, looks similar to this but has a drawer for Q-tips, flat surface on top for other items and on the sides has individual sections for storing upright items such as makeup, creams, toothpastes, thermometers. Made a huge difference in our cabinet. Husband was quite happy. March 14, 2013
Also helpful to help bottles stand up in a drawer, and fits even in shallow drawers. March 20, 2012
1-10 of 10


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act