x
 

Acrylic Cotton & Swab Holders

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Acrylic Cotton & Swab Holders

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 3 people found this review helpful

Love these!
5 out of 5

I have 3 of the containers--one for each bathroom! I love them! I use mine for Q-Tips and round cotton pad used for removing make up. Look great in any bathroom.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Acrylic Cotton & Swab Holders 4.8 5 36 36
Perfect! I've been working on tidying up my dressing area while leaving products still visible and easy to reach. This suits my needs perfectly. April 14, 2014
great purchase I feel the knob on top should be a little longer to make is easier to grab on it to open containers. August 9, 2013
Great pencil cups I bought the cotton ball/swabs container (two joined cylinders) for pencil cups for my desk. They work much better than the pencil cups available in the office section. July 26, 2013
Love this container! I purchased two of these to hold Q-tips in the bathrooms. It is simple, yet attractive, and makes it easy to find those Q-tips! No more searching under the counter. April 27, 2013
So glad I found this!! I wanted something pretty to keep swabs and cotton balls in for both baths and this works great. I love the design and the acrylic is so attractive. Love it! April 26, 2013
This Little Change Made An Attractive Difference I have been in the home I built for 23 years now and, over that time, things have broken, worn-out or I have just decided I didn't like the look any longer. For a while now my master bath counter has really been bugging me. I like to have cotton balls and swabs readily at hand, but the containers I had been using had worn out and, after looking around at a few stores and not finding what I liked, I had resorted to using the manufacturers' packaging. I have loved the Container Store since first visiting it with my friend in Houston in the 1980s; but, since I live in Tampa, I didn't get there very often! Imagine my excitement when you finally opened in Tampa! I was there within the first week, and purchased your Acrylic Cotton & Swab Holders. I have been very pleased with them and love the elegant simplicity they provide on the countertop! I love the fact that they are not large, as I have a two sink countertop with adequate space in between, but not excessive space. The countertop looks much better now. I will be back for more as needs arise! April 26, 2013
Sounds great I have not used this product yet as all of my acrylic containers are brand new. However, the quality of the items I've purchased through the Container Store makes me feel sure this product will work as described. April 24, 2013
Acrylic Cotton & Swab Holders replacing similar holders-good buy- like new shapes on cotton holder April 9, 2013
very clever! What a great product! I have it on the counter in my boys bathroom. No more searching for q-tips and cotton balls! I like the fact that it is one piece yet serves 2 purposes! Clever ! March 15, 2013
Q-tip holder Great purchase for holding q- tips and other small items. February 26, 2013
I Would Buy it Again and Again! This acrylic and cotton swab holder is so convenient! I use it to hold my makeup brushes and lip glosses. I have one on the top of my dresser and it provides me with easy access to my cosmetics while giving my dresser a stylish look. I'd buy more any day! It could also be used to hold small items such as candy or jewelry. The clear color allows you to see its contents with ease which makes it good for decretive purposes! :) February 18, 2013
Caution - chips easily/top heavy I purchased this because I was tired of swab/cotton round holders that had metal lids, which rusted from the humidity in the bathroom. I thought I had found the solution with this all acrylic dual holder and was quite excited about it. However, I bumped my elbow into it, knocking it over in the cabinet, and the lid fell to the tile floor. The edge of it chipped off, and is obvious. The set still functions, but now I have a set that still doesn't look great. Granted, in a competition of anything vs our 70+ yr old tile floor, the floor generally wins, but I would hope it would be more durable. Also, the handle on top could either be thicker or longer - and I have very small hands. July 17, 2012
LOVE Perfect in every way! Looks great on my counter and worth every penny - not cheaply made. May 4, 2012
I looked everywhere for something like this. It's so simple I don't understand why it was so difficult to find. Durable, looks nice and doesn't take up a lot of space. Definitely serves it's purpose. Very pleased with my purchase. April 30, 2012
Tidy Bathroom Helper This is a very helpful product. It keeps cotton balls and swabs tidy and looks nice. You always know where to find them when you need them, and it doesn't take up much space. I'm very happy with my purchase! April 29, 2012
Great Product My last set had metal lids which rusted over time. Love that these are all acrylic - they look nice all the time! April 4, 2012
perfect for guest bath i wanted something to put in the guest bathroom so they would have easy access to q-tips and cotton balls and not feel like they had to search around for them. these are very sturdy and do not look or feel cheap at all. i also like the fact that they are connected. the ones i have in my bathroom are glass and they are 2 separate containers. i am thinking of replacing those with these acrylic ones. March 26, 2012
Just what I needed! It makes so much sense to have my cotton balls and q-tips together at hand in a clear container/clear lid, so this was perfect for me! My parents actually got this for my birthday because we were redoing my bathroom, and I have to say it's a cute and classy looking holder for on top of my vanity! It's made of thick and sturdy acrylic so it doesn't look cheap at all. I'm very happy with this purchase. March 9, 2012
Good quality, great for small spaces! This is a good product. We purchased the cotton & swab holders container and it is very sturdy. I like the fact that the cotton swab and cotton ball containers are combined. Works great! February 26, 2012
Love this! I bought this to go with the Droplet Soap dispenser and it compliments it well. I like that the Q-tip and cotton ball/make-up pad remover sections are together and it looks really nice on my countertop. February 2, 2012
I think it's cute! I ordered this clear container so I could put my cotton swabs in there. It's clear & also is more attractive & fits in a lot of small spaces & is great if you do not have too much room! You can see what the contents are & easily see if it is time to refill! Just what I was looking for! Also, if you drop it, you will not have to pick up a whole bunch because it holds plenty, but not too bulky! August 8, 2011
cute little container If you must have q tips at your quick disposal in the bathroom (or kitchen) this little hinged box will do the trick. It is small so it is pretty much out of the way on the counter. And it is substantial so it will hold up for awhile! June 16, 2011
Great little organizer Just the right size to keep a supply of cotton balls and Q-tips within reach at all times instead of having to haul out the whole bag or box each time. February 16, 2011
Love these! I have 3 of the containers--one for each bathroom! I love them! I use mine for Q-Tips and round cotton pad used for removing make up. Look great in any bathroom. February 4, 2011
bathroom and classroom user friendly At home in the bath, it holds cotton swabs and cotton balls. In the classroom, it holds pens and pencils. Versatile and convenient. It goes with any decor, too. January 28, 2011
Perfect for the bathroom counter! This holder is exactly what I have been looking for to store ear swabs and cotton pads on my bathroom counter. I had been going back and forth between this one and a set made of glass and I am SO glad I picked the acylic set because I dropped the holder into the sink not even 1 minute after I unwrapped it! The acrylic is perfect for the bathroom- it won't break or scuff, and its super easy to keep clean. December 2, 2010
Great for SD Card Organizer/Holder Not just for Q-Tips... I purchased this to hold and organize my SD Memory Cards in their small cases. I decided to eliminate paper clutter and put the information on SD Memory Cards... Medical History, Photos, House Hold items, Recipes, Pet History, anything and everything.... I am able to use a separate SD Memory Card for my own category choices.... September 4, 2010
Love it! It looks really cute in my bathroom and is a great size! August 20, 2010
Perfect! It probably seems silly to be in love with a little cotton/swab holder, but until I purchased this one, I went through at least three pieces of junk that had metal on the bottom that rusted, and one expensive glass set that fell off the counter and shattered. This thing is particularly good for small bathrooms in city apartments. It's sturdy, it's pretty, it matches everything, and it holds a good amount of cotton balls and Q-tips. Bravo! July 22, 2010
Attractive and functional! I've been eye-balling this product for a while and never picked it up when I was in store. Finally, when placing an order online I added it because it was on sale and I couldn't be happier! I don't know why I waited so long! No more loose cottonballs in the drawer or q-tips floating around. (And, bonus since it's on the counter now...the kids don't get into all of it!) Great product, super helpful and handy...snag yours up today! July 18, 2010
2 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act