< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

MagnaPods®

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

MagnaPods

MagnaPods®

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

MagnaPods

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Pretty Good
4 out of 5

I found these on a recent trip to the Container Store while I was browsing. What a great idea for additional storage in our medicine cabinets! They are great for storing my husband's Q-tips and tweezers and he made the comment he really liked them. I surprised him and put them up for him to discover one morning. I didn't have a problem...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

MagnaPods® 4.9 5 8 8
Great product This is great if you are tight on bathroom space which I definitely am!! I can store so much more now inside my medicine cabinet. Love this product. Also used one for holding pens/pencils for my fridge. May 8, 2014
Love these! These pods are great! They hold all the small items that are hard to put on shelves in your medicine cabinet. It makes getting ready and putting on makeup easy. I had seen them in Container Store for years and wish I had bought them sooner. April 26, 2014
Total Space Saver!! Completely sold on the MagnaPods! Placed them in the medicine cabinet in the master bath and needed to get a magnetic strip but so far holding great. Going to put them in the other hall bath cabinet that is magnetic so I won't need to mount a strip. Very clean looking and makes everything so accessible! I also purchased the inside the cabinet organizers and the whole space has been transformed!!! April 19, 2014
Ultimate Favorite Item I love these things .... they are magnetic and stick right inside the medicine cabinet door keeping small items like lip balm and tweezers where they belong ! They use the space that was originally wasted in your cabinet .... genius...I buy them for everyone I know ;) Okay...only the people I like ! March 12, 2014
These are great I bought two sets. All six units fit into my medicine cabinet, which is from the 50's. They stick great and don't come off if I close the door a little too hard. Everything seems pretty secure. For my part, I think all the units could be 1/4" to 1/2" taller, but I haven't experienced any problems with things comming out. March 2, 2014
Love Them!!! These things are great for holding my toothbrush, tweezers and other tubes that were previously laying flat on the shelves inside my medicine cabinet. Now I have plenty of free space for other items. January 22, 2014
Filing cabinet & refrigerator must-haves Got these so that we always have a pen available to jot additions to the grocery list hanging on the fridge. Also handy for keeping pens on the filing cabinet. August 7, 2013
Pretty Good I found these on a recent trip to the Container Store while I was browsing. What a great idea for additional storage in our medicine cabinets! They are great for storing my husband's Q-tips and tweezers and he made the comment he really liked them. I surprised him and put them up for him to discover one morning. I didn't have a problem placing the pods in my husband's medicine cabinet, as he doesn't have much in there. However, when I tried to place these in my medicine cabinet, I found placing the pods quite difficult. I have recently cleaned out my cabinet and it isn't over filled but every time I placed the pod, it would hit something in my cabinet and I had to readjust. I finally found a spot where it doesn't hit a shelf or any of my items, but it took a few tries. It is a good thing I keep things in the same spot or these pods might not work. They do grip quite well. I thought about taking these back, but decided against it because my husband liked them and I finally situated them in my medicine cabinet where they won't hit anything. Once you find a space for them, you are all good! May 1, 2013
1-8 of 8