< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Acrylic Edge Stackable Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Acrylic Storage

Acrylic Edge Stackable Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Acrylic Storage

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 2 people found this review helpful

nice
5 out of 5

i bought this item to put all my make up brushes standing up with diamonds to hald way full so the brush can stay steady , and OH MY GOD i love how it loooks

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Acrylic Edge Stackable Boxes 4.8 5 13 13
I can now find it It was easy to use these for little hair ties, clips and small things to keep them all in one place and neat. April 28, 2014
The one section clear box I needed a place to put my clean extra brushes.. this was it. I can see what is inside so that I don't have to blindly search or take everything out. Fits all of my makeup brushes perfectly. Might buy another one! March 27, 2014
Just the right size Perfect organizer for makeup sponges, cotton balls and cotton swabs. A definite plus it has a cover to keep items clean. February 18, 2014
Handy box Nice handy box. Using it in my bathroom sink to put my pils and small items. February 7, 2014
Acrylic Stacabkle Box I purchased this product in MA.. because this was the closest store to Maine. I have been looking for a ckear box to put some fun necklaces in but be able to see them on the quick. This product fits the bill...thank you !!! January 28, 2014
Good stuff I bought this in order to organize the powder room vanity cabinet. This is great! We use it to store hair bands, bobby pins & claw clips. We use the top one for combs. It works out well for us & is easy to pull out of the cabinet when we need it. December 20, 2013
nice i bought this item to put all my make up brushes standing up with diamonds to hald way full so the brush can stay steady , and OH MY GOD i love how it loooks April 26, 2013
just what i wanted I wanted something to put some sea glass in, to display in bathroom. I wanted to have a top so the glass wouldn't get dusty. I wanted acrylic so there is no need to worry about broken glass. I had looked in lots of stores before this! April 23, 2013
i have yet to find an appropriate use for this product (both boxes) but i know they will come into use one day so i cannot, therefore, return them. Top box is great for makeup brushes, bottom perhaps for quick go to makeup mini's. February 28, 2013
Love this box This is a great product and very affordable. I used it to store blush and it works perfectly. I will be getting more of these. February 20, 2013
Using for my lipsticks and lip glosses! We have a tiny bathroom so I needed something small to contain my lipsticks/glosses. I like that I can see them easily and that the container takes up little room on our limited counter top (50's era-sized bathroom!) There is an official lipstick organizer that one can buy but I like that I can repurpose this item for other uses if I need to. November 5, 2012
Love the product I bought the acrylic bin stackable clear for nail polishes. I read somewhere that the nail polish container doesn't fit Opi. I wanted a container with sections so that when I remove 1-2 bottles the remaining bottles don't fall when I open and close my drawer. This one was perfect. Each section fits at least 4 Opis or 5 Chanels. I was able to fit 14 nail polishes. The product looks quite good and is sturdy. July 15, 2012
Nice Storage I bought one of these with the three compartments. I use it in the drawer in my bathroom. It holds q-tips, cotton squares, and make-up applicators. The q-tips fit very nicely in one of the compartments. I love it and plan on getting a second one to organize hair supplies. April 27, 2012
1-13 of 13