< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Acrylic Corner Cosmetic Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Acrylic Corner Cosmetic Organizer

Acrylic Corner Cosmetic Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Acrylic Corner Cosmetic Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Great little tool
5 out of 5

I purchased this to use in displaying my Arbonne products for demonstrations and workshops. Very handy. Clean lines. Orderly presentation.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I bought two for my cosmetic storage. Works perfectly and looks fabulous! March 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase got this along with 2 other pieces, one for lipstick and one for eye-shadows....this I bought for my eye-liners and extra lipsticks January 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by love it, but should have bought the larger one I truly loved this product, but am seriously considering the larger organizer. I did not realize how many products I leave on my vanity until I organized them and there are quote a few more that should go into an organizer. But, overall, it is a great way to display everything (that fits) neatly with ease of access April 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Price Point This make up organizer is a great item at a great price. My only complaint is that its not the same depth as other cosmetics organizers. I think its probably a slight different 'collection', but its just a little off. they should all be the same size March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing organizer My bathroom counter was a disaster and this is a great product to keep all of your makeup or other bathroom items tucked away in the corner. Holds much more than I originally thought. April 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great item I bought this item to organize some of my make up and have been very happy with the purchase. It's sturdy and attractive. March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great I bought this for my sister and decided to keep it! It fits great in my bathroom drawer. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Organizer I have several corner shelves in my bathroom and this organizer is absolutely perfect to keep there! Just about everything I use on a daily basis fits in it and is clearly visable so I can just grab what I need to put on! This solved my problem of keeping cosmetics right at hand! March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little tool I purchased this to use in displaying my Arbonne products for demonstrations and workshops. Very handy. Clean lines. Orderly presentation. March 1, 2012
  • 2016-05-02 T05:41:02.061-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_10031028, prod, sort_default
1-9 of 9