< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Acrylic Square Hinged-Lid Boxes

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Acrylic Boxes

Acrylic Square Hinged-Lid Boxes

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Acrylic Boxes

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 3 people found this review helpful

A perfect DIY project for a lucite cross body bag
5 out of 5

It is nice for a crafty DIY lucite bag project ^_^

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Acrylic Square Hinged-Lid Boxes 5 5 15 15
Perfect Display & Storage Box Absolutely love this box! More spacious than I anticipated - currently storing 4 headbands & 8 barrettes. Nicely displays my hair accessories while keeping the counter clutter-free. Will definitely be getting another one! August 12, 2014
This box has endless possibilities:-) I use it to house batteries. It is a great item because it is a clear storage box, so very easy to find what you are looking for.:-) June 27, 2014
A perfect DIY project for a lucite cross body bag It is nice for a crafty DIY lucite bag project ^_^ April 24, 2014
As described As usual, another quality product from the Container Store. Just wish I could talk them into coming to NE. I have tried before :) March 22, 2014
simple i love acrylic for storage. I placed this in my bathroom to give a more minimalistic look. Plan to purchase more acrylic items when i'm done with my spring cleaning! April 13, 2013
so pretty, clean and nice it really helps me to keep my studs earrings organized. I love these. I got two of them and I get better look of everything at once helping me save time to choose which one I'm going to wear that day. April 2, 2013
great for makeup. i found this item in the clearance section (as it was missing a lid) for $3 and decided to find a use for it. i love the look of the acrylic, so i knew it would't be hard to do. i quickly discovered, once bringing it home, that the compartments are the perfect size for my MAC eyeshadows. i want to go get more! it's great and looks terrific. March 15, 2013
Love these boxes. Perfect for a girls bathroom, keeps a bathroom very organized. March 6, 2013
happy with the purchase I love the fact that I can see every piece of my jewelry crystal clear. In fact, I like it so much, I went back to the store to get a second one a week later. February 25, 2013
Love it i love this box. it's made very well. i use it for my earrings but there could be endless possibilites November 21, 2012
Great purchase! This is a perfect storage container for my earrings. Easy to see everything and keeps them from getting cluttered on my dresser June 5, 2012
Perfect for small pieces of jewelery Necklaces, earrings, and rings fit perfectly in the divided spaces. Hinged acrylic lid keeps out the dust. April 30, 2012
Great for makeup! I bought the larger hinged box to store my makeup that I use daily on my sink countertop. I used to just keep my makeup sitting on the countertop and it would get dusty, so I love that I can just close the lid to keep dust off of my makeup! It looks great along with my other acrylic products! Easy to clean! April 28, 2012
Great boxes for organizing things I had accumulated lots and lots of different types of nails, bolts and screws over the years. Believe me, they come in handy when you need one, but finding the right sized piece was often difficult until I got everything organized in these boxes. March 19, 2012
Perfect for storing make-up on the bathroom sink. Now the stuff I use every day is right there and doesn't get dusty! March 6, 2012
1-15 of 15