x
 

Bamboo Makeup Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bamboo Makeup Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Looks good and is very useful
5 out of 5

Pretty item and very sturdy. Good number of organizing compartments for makeup tools.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Just Ok
3 out of 5

Its just ok. I ordered it online and its smaller than expected. Although I like the color and basic function, being bigger would have been more useful to me.

Read the full review >
Bamboo Makeup Organizer 4.4 5 18 18
Great! Previously I had my makeup just thrown in a basket and I always had to dig through it to find what I was looking for. I stumbled upon this organizer and decided to take a chance and use the in-store pick-up. Pick-up was super easy and convenient. And this organizer is so great! Everything looks so neat and clean. Love it! May 1, 2014
Sustainable Bamboo Makeup Caddy is the BEST I will be representing NYR Organic's certified organic skincare and cosmetics at Green Festival in New York City and Chicago this year. In my quest to have up cycled, recycled, reused and sustainable materials display props to be in alignment with the missions these two organizations as well as my own I found the Container Store. This Bamboo Caddy, the Bamboo Tray, and the Sustainable Bamboo Shelves MAKE my event table rock! Thanks so much! April 16, 2014
Nice make-up holder This make-up holder looks nice on my vanity table. Before I bought it, I had a disorganized collection of make-up in a basket. Now I look more organized and I can find things easier. March 22, 2013
love it cute and functional. It looks way better than my previous organizer. I only wish it was bigger. March 19, 2013
nice storage really like these! they were just a little smaller than i expected. January 3, 2013
I liked it so much I came back for another one Love this - it matches perfectly with the other bamboo products from The Container Store on my counter tops and is sturdy and easy to clean. I ended up getting 2 because it looked so much richer than the other lucite organizing containers I was using. September 24, 2012
stylish/came fast really fits in with my decorating colors. Wa shipped fast September 9, 2012
Love it! This is a great organizer for all of my makeup needs. July 30, 2012
Great for makeup This worked out great for my needs. Looks great too. I'm happy I went with bamboo instead of acrylic. June 4, 2012
Good for odds and ends organization I had reached max capacity in my makeup/toiletries drawer in my bathroom and needed something to organize the overfill. I spotted this in the store and thought it looked perfect. So far, it looks great on the counter, seems well made and sturdy and is organizing my odds and ends. However, there are 4 very small tall sections in the back that I cannot put anything in! Wasted space. =/ May 26, 2012
Nicely made After reading some reviews to the contrary, I was pleased to receive an organizer that was very well fitted and glued. It has every appearance of being durable. It is also attractive. May 14, 2012
works well for makeup This looks nice on my counter. It organizes makeup well and takes less time to find materials needed. There are spots that seem to be wasted because they are too small to put in other objects. It would be nice to have movable separations. April 28, 2012
Not the same quality as previous version I bought the same product about six months ago and was so pleased with the look, durability and ease of use, that I returned to get my daughter the same design. Right away I noticed the cuts in the bamboo for construction were not the same clean cuts that I had in my version. I scoured the area for a better constructed version, but all of them had this unfinished look. I bought it anyways, and I my daughter loves it. It still works, but the construction is sub par for the Container Store. I'm surprised that the 'quality control' department let this design on the floor. April 6, 2012
Bamboo Makeup Organizer I think that this is one of the best products that I have found. I can organize my makeup brushes and other cosmetics and find them easily without any problem. It is well made and strong and also very good for the environment. I am glad that the Container Store has this product as well as other items. March 21, 2012
not plastic! This is a great little organizer for my bathroom shelf. It's one of the very few I've seen that's not plastic/clear acrylic, which is perfect for the exposed shelf area I have. March 7, 2012
Great product. Looks much nicer than plastic. The natural wood fits great in a bathroom. February 29, 2012
Just Ok Its just ok. I ordered it online and its smaller than expected. Although I like the color and basic function, being bigger would have been more useful to me. February 21, 2011
Looks good and is very useful Pretty item and very sturdy. Good number of organizing compartments for makeup tools. August 31, 2010
1-18 of 18


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act