< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Clear 7-Section Cosmetic Tray

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Clear 7-Section Cosmetic Tray

Clear 7-Section Cosmetic Tray

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Clear 7-Section Cosmetic Tray

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Great way to stay organized!
5 out of 5

I bought this tray for my vanity and my makeup has never been so organized. Looks great and is easy to maintain!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 5 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great organizer Bought one of these for a desk organizer for electronic cords. Worked so well bought another for stapler, post its, paperclips, etc. Highly recommend. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What I Needed I actually got this product to organize my desk drawers and since the lipstick compartment is removable it was perfect. It's nicer and bit more solid then some other options I found in the office sections and the size was perfect. It's well made, very sturdy, and I love how polished my drawers look when I open them! Would definitely recommend to a friend. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS I love this organizer. Ive bought a few actually from Container store for my vanity. I would tell anyone who wants to organize their cosmetics to buy this for SURE. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for makeup I purchased this to store makeup for professional application in my treatment room. I love that a kleenex box fits perfectly and so do lipsticks and mascaras. I love that it looks neat enough to display on the table and keeps everything handy. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well designed cosmetic tray This product is fantastic. It is designed to fit the size of typical cosmetic products. It is also very high quality. I not longer have to rummage through my drawer to find what I'm looking for. April 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Insert and Order Used this as a drawer insert (I have a Bisley and those inserts keep my desk organized) -- what a great concept. No more make-up junk drawer. March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These have been around forever and now I know why! Keeps everything where I want it. Even my hubby commented on how nice it looked! November 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to stay organized! I bought this tray for my vanity and my makeup has never been so organized. Looks great and is easy to maintain! October 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek design, keeps makeup well organized I don't have this exact design, but I have a similar one with multiple adjustable compartments. Acrylic is sleek and clear as crystal, fits right in my top dresser drawer for easy access to all my makeup. March 26, 2010
  • 2015-08-31T10:46:41.875-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_10001049, prod, sort_default
1-9 of 9