x
 

7-Section Acrylic Cosmetic Tray

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

7-Section Acrylic Cosmetic Tray

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Great way to stay organized!
5 out of 5

I bought this tray for my vanity and my makeup has never been so organized. Looks great and is easy to maintain!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

7-Section Acrylic Cosmetic Tray 5 5 9 9
Great organizer Bought one of these for a desk organizer for electronic cords. Worked so well bought another for stapler, post its, paperclips, etc. Highly recommend. June 28, 2014
Just What I Needed I actually got this product to organize my desk drawers and since the lipstick compartment is removable it was perfect. It's nicer and bit more solid then some other options I found in the office sections and the size was perfect. It's well made, very sturdy, and I love how polished my drawers look when I open them! Would definitely recommend to a friend. April 28, 2014
LOVE THIS I love this organizer. Ive bought a few actually from Container store for my vanity. I would tell anyone who wants to organize their cosmetics to buy this for SURE. April 2, 2014
Great for makeup I purchased this to store makeup for professional application in my treatment room. I love that a kleenex box fits perfectly and so do lipsticks and mascaras. I love that it looks neat enough to display on the table and keeps everything handy. March 25, 2014
Well designed cosmetic tray This product is fantastic. It is designed to fit the size of typical cosmetic products. It is also very high quality. I not longer have to rummage through my drawer to find what I'm looking for. April 21, 2012
Insert and Order Used this as a drawer insert (I have a Bisley and those inserts keep my desk organized) -- what a great concept. No more make-up junk drawer. March 3, 2012
These have been around forever and now I know why! Keeps everything where I want it. Even my hubby commented on how nice it looked! November 7, 2011
Great way to stay organized! I bought this tray for my vanity and my makeup has never been so organized. Looks great and is easy to maintain! October 11, 2010
Sleek design, keeps makeup well organized I don't have this exact design, but I have a similar one with multiple adjustable compartments. Acrylic is sleek and clear as crystal, fits right in my top dresser drawer for easy access to all my makeup. March 26, 2010
1-9 of 9


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act