x
 

Cosmetic Stax Vanity Trays

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Cosmetic Stax Vanity Trays

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Great organizer
5 out of 5

really utilizes my drawer space-slides easily and keeps my makeup separate

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

15 of 15 people found this review helpful

Alttle disappointed
3 out of 5

I ordered the large 8 compartment tray and also the eye pencil tray. They fit in my vanity drawer nicely and keeps all of my make-up organized and everything is easy to find. I currently have the eye pencil tray on top of the larger tray. It is supposed to slide back and forth so you can have access to the larger tray. It DOES NOT slide easily. It...

Read the full review >
Cosmetic Stax Vanity Trays 4.8 5 20 20
I love the Container store!! Makeup drawer...check!! Every spring I eagerly await the mailer for organization items...this year I hit a bonanza!! The STAX cosmetic organizers are perfect. The drawer I used previously had junk...no news there. But as soon as I saw the item I KNEW that drawer was headed for a new life...and boy it has. More functional, everything I use is now in easy reach...life changing....no really!! LOL Please pick me....I'm working on the garage next... May 2, 2014
Forever neat I purchased these cosmetic drawers to make my makeup drawer easier to use. It has worked beautifully! I love how it looks and how much easier it is to find things May 2, 2014
Great item I like to organize everything and this worked out perfectly for my make-up. Just love it. April 30, 2014
Neat and Clean I love the Cosmetic Stax Vanity Trays, they are a perfect fit for my drawer and all of my make-up items. I dreaded opening this drawer because it was frustrating digging to find what I wanted or needed. I was fed up so I took the drawer with me to The Container Store and was thrilled when it all came together. These trays are very durable, have straight lines, shallow and maintain a neat and clean look. The space looks bigger and much more organized. I was so excited that it gave me momentum to organize 6 other drawers in my home. I couldn't be happier with Cosmetic Stax Trays. April 29, 2014
Beautiful. Very nice quality Waited quite a while for the large drawers to be restocked. Definitely worth the weight. Very good quality Lucite, well constructed. Look good, function smoothly. Excellent. April 28, 2014
Great storage unit!!! I bought these for my cosmetic drawer and they are perfect!!! I can easily store everything I use with some room left over and it is all perfectly organized. I have been looking for a replacement for the one I had for some time, and two of these fit just right in my drawer. Will certainly recommend them to all my friends. April 25, 2014
LOVE IT! I love this drawer organizer because it is shallow enough to fit into the tiniest of drawers yet still allows you to organize various things! The compartments keeps everything looking very neat! April 25, 2014
Great Product Works really well, would buy more of these. I love the way they stack. April 24, 2014
Great trays These trays were a great solution to organizing my vanity drawer. Now my makeup and small stuff are sorted, and thanks to the clear trays, all is visible. The trays are of sturdy construction and easily cleaned. I will buy more for sure! April 24, 2014
Great cosmetic tray! Perfect fit in my drawer and compartments were a good size for all my makeup and accesories April 22, 2014
Organized at last! Thanks to Cosmetic Stax Vanity Trays my make up drawers not only look the best they ever have but I can find products I am looking for in moments. It sure beats my old method of searching and digging though a mess trying to find something and getting aggravated. I especially love the make up pencil and brushes tray. I ordered these items to neaten up my drawers because my house will be up for sell soon and I wanted it to look its best when potential buyers check out drawer space--which now not only looks neat and organized but actually looks larger. I will be ordering more of these products to organize and maximize space in other areas of the house. When I move I can take all my trays with me and start out all nice and organized in my new home. Hurray! April 19, 2014
Perfect fit Love the way my Stax vanity tray fits into my makeup drawer, maximizes the space, and holds the everyday essentials. If only I had room for all the other Stax configurations! Maybe I'll figure it out ... April 10, 2014
Just What I Needed These three products were exactly what I was looking for in order that I might better organize my makeup. They were very sturdy and fit right inside my vanity drawers. Thank you Container Store for making such great products. April 2, 2014
just what i needed Fit perfectly in my vanity drawer. Had a enough compartments and enough space in each. March 26, 2014
Bathroom Drawers Organized Bought these for the bathroom drawers. They are so organized now. I couldn't be happier. July 2, 2013
Great Organization I love having my makeup organized and in plain sight. I do wish that the compartments had risers you could purchase. Some of my makeup comes up higher than the side and makes it difficult to stack them. May 9, 2013
Great Drawer Organizer Great way to organize products. Used top bins as stand alone for a narrow space that most drawer organizers were too wide for. It fit like a glove. March 18, 2013
So easy to see Everything now has a place and no more searching for things when in a hurry. So easy to see where everything is located. What a relief to be organized. March 18, 2013
Great organizer really utilizes my drawer space-slides easily and keeps my makeup separate March 19, 2012
Alttle disappointed I ordered the large 8 compartment tray and also the eye pencil tray. They fit in my vanity drawer nicely and keeps all of my make-up organized and everything is easy to find. I currently have the eye pencil tray on top of the larger tray. It is supposed to slide back and forth so you can have access to the larger tray. It DOES NOT slide easily. It requires some force, and when you force it to slide all of your pencils slide out of the slots. The middle of the larger tray is the slightest bit narrower than the outer parts. I was aliitle disappointed by this. May 22, 2011
1-20 of 20


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act