x
 

Java Pandan Boutique Tissue Cover

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Java Pandan Boutique Tissue Cover

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Stylish Addition to Countertop
4 out of 5

The pandan tissue cover looks incredibly stylish in my Bali-modern bathroom. I have paired it with pandan trays and cubes from the same collection. Please Note that the size of the pandan woven squaries varies between items. Some have a wider leaf and larger woven squares and some have a smaller leaf and smaller squares. If you are matching a range...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Java Pandan Boutique Tissue Cover 4.8 5 9 9
Beautiful addition to bathroom i have one for both vanities as well as in our guest bath. so elegant and great for covering up the ugly tissue boxes. Great quality. highly recommend. May 1, 2014
Part of a set There are many matching products to this set which is why I chose this one. It is attractive and neutral. Nice quality too. April 21, 2014
Nice for the price This inexpensive little cover looks nice in my family room. February 13, 2014
Lovely! Combined with the matching Pandan wastebasket, this adds a nice look to any bathroom, with its refined texture and elegance. Highly recommend. January 23, 2014
Just what I have been looking for. Looks great in the bathroom. March 31, 2013
Stylish Addition to Countertop The pandan tissue cover looks incredibly stylish in my Bali-modern bathroom. I have paired it with pandan trays and cubes from the same collection. Please Note that the size of the pandan woven squaries varies between items. Some have a wider leaf and larger woven squares and some have a smaller leaf and smaller squares. If you are matching a range of pandan items I highly recommend going into the store to match by eye. March 18, 2013
Tissue box Actually have purchased five of the tissue boxes over the years. Lightweight and extremely easy to refill with tissue. What more could you want?! March 19, 2012
Attractive and Useful I bought the tissue boxes and matching wastebaskets for all of our bathrooms. I had seen similar wastebaskets at a timeshare on Kauai and liked the look as well as the liner. So far I'm very pleased with both items. March 15, 2012
Very attractive small container I've use this small Pandan Cube to hold make-up brushes and small tubes on my bathroom counter. Very nice look and size. February 18, 2012
1-9 of 9


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act