x
 

Bliss Acrylic Canisters

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bliss Acrylic Canisters

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Great for kids!
5 out of 5

I love these and have all three sizes! I use them for cotton balls, swabs, and cough drops. They are pretty and have the look of glass canisters but, in a house with three small children, I am much more comfortable with acrylic than glass.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Bliss Acrylic Canisters 4.9 5 18 18
Great for kids! I love these and have all three sizes! I use them for cotton balls, swabs, and cough drops. They are pretty and have the look of glass canisters but, in a house with three small children, I am much more comfortable with acrylic than glass. April 24, 2012
Perfect size Both containers are the perfect size for my disposable razors and my cotton squares. May 25, 2014
Excellent Choice This is a lovely canister. I purchased it as a gift and it displayed the soaps I gave very nicely. I'm thinking about buying one for myself! April 28, 2014
For the Nursery I didn't want glass canisters for the nursery, so I decided for this acrylic option. April 13, 2014
Great Space Savers I purchased two different sizes of these canisters and was not disappointed! I used them to contain my q-tips in my bathroom storage shelf and they are lightweight, clean looking and very versatile! I plan to purchase more and at the price, who wouldn't?! They are multipurpose and very functional. Depending on the size you get they fit in most bathroom wall storage units. February 25, 2014
Perfect Storage Size These are the perfect sizing for "bathroom littles" (q-tips, loose change, etc.). Use them anywhere in the house for that fact. February 22, 2014
Great item Bought this set for my daughter so that she could organize small items she wanted to keep on a shelf, they are perfect. February 19, 2014
just what I was looking for great storage for toiletries and looks great in my bathroom January 6, 2014
Very nice canister I bought this to display shells. It looks as good as many of the glass jars I looked at, but is not breakable and a whole lot cheaper. Very happy with this item. December 30, 2013
Bliss Acrylic Canister Outstanding product and I would recommend the product December 29, 2013
LOOK GREAT ! They look great and they have a good weight to them. Not made out of flimsy plastic. You would think that I paid twice as much for a product like this. I am going to order more for in my Guest Bedroom. June 20, 2013
Excellent Investment The clear and clean design makes these canisters pleasing to live with. I also appreciate the easy-to-grasp handle on the lid. April 16, 2013
Great Containers! Love these!! They are the perfect sizes for on your bathroom counter. They hold my cotton balls and Q-tips stylishly! They look expensive, but you can't beat the price. Highly recommended for anyone looking to keep their bathroom products out in the open, in a neat and organized way. April 10, 2013
Cute containers! I like the look of these containers they are very clear and lightweight. Great for storing cotton balls and Q-tips. Would purchase again! March 4, 2013
Great Canisters These are great looking. I needed something cute to hold my daughters things in her room and didn't want to use glass containers in her room. These are much safer. I love them. February 22, 2013
looks remarkably like glass... But made of sturdy acrylic. Looks great and is functional. July 9, 2012
Fits My Needs Exactly I recently began a new skin care regiment, and I purchased this to hold my cotton balls. I wanted something with the appearance of glass, but that wouldn't be heavy or break easily like glass. It's the perfect size, and it looks nice on my bathroom counter. April 10, 2012
Great product! Wonderful for dog treats! Easy to handle, clean, see the fresh contents, never have to worry about breaking the lid on another large cookie jar! Have several sets for other uses as well! Keep this one in stock, it's going to be very popular! January 21, 2011
1-18 of 18


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act