< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Bamboo Canister

Overall Rating: 3.4 out of 5

Bamboo Canister

Bamboo Canister

Overall Rating: 3.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bamboo Canister

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Well-made and useful.
5 out of 5

This box holds a lot of cotton balls, keeping them handy and dust-free.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! Love these! Wish the lids fit a little better but these look fabulous and repel water which is important being near the sink! August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well-made and useful. This box holds a lot of cotton balls, keeping them handy and dust-free. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price, sturdy good quality, looks expensive but wasn't. Better than those I saw in retail stores and a cheaper price. March 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, simple bamboo bathroom accessories. Is a very versatile style and color. Will match lots of styles. September 19, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Quality Have only used this soap dish for a week and already it is starting to show signs of wear - the bamboo is very low quality and is already cracking! August 20, 2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Close but not quite The bamboo started turning dark and splotchy almost immediately upon use. I also find that when I grab the soap, my fingers get slightly caught in the metal holder. I wanted something that would be easy to clean, keep my beautiful hand milled soap dry and would look attractive- this did NOT do the job. June 1, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good purchase Very durable. The only thing bad about it, is that after a while (more than a year), water damage starts tearing apart the bamboo. May 22, 2010
  • 2015-08-27T11:38:02.027-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_10022359, prod, sort_default
1-7 of 7