x
 

Linus™ Sectioned Trays

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Linus™ Sectioned Trays

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Just what I needed!
5 out of 5

Since we unfortunately do not have a Container Store in our town, I had to order these on-line (hint, hint -- please come to Albuquerque!). They arrived in perfect shape and it felt like a holiday, opening the box and unwrapping the items. I had carefully measured my drawer and its contents, so I was pretty sure the sectioned trays would...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Linusâ¿¢ Sectioned Trays 4.9 5 17 17
quality organizers I bought a variety of Linus organizers to use in bathroom drawers. They are very sturdy and will help keep things where I can find things quickly. July 1, 2014
Organized a messy drawer I needed an organizer for my long, narrow toothpaste drawer. This was PERFECT. It is long & narrow, but fit perfectly. I use one for floss, one for whitestrips, and one for retainer cases. Along the side, I am able to fit toothbrushes etc. This was a perfect fit! May 27, 2014
Good design! I was previously using individual acrylic containers to store my small-sized beauty products in the sliding drawers in my bathroom. After a recent move I now have much larger, wider sliding drawers and found that the acrylic containers would slide all over the drawer when I pushed the drawer back in. These trays solve for that problem! They keep everything in place within the drawer and I was able to fit two side-by-side in two drawers with no problem. Love the textured lining as well. Great design and an overall great product. May 13, 2014
perfect for bathroom Im more than happy with this purchased. Fits my bathroom things perfectly! Super clear and seems easy to wipe out when needed! April 18, 2014
perfect fit I have narrow drawers in my bathroom, and these are the *perfect* fit for them. They've transformed the way I organize my make up and it looks amazing. April 16, 2014
love the height I had the hardest time finding dividers for my makeup drawer. the drawer is only 1 3/4 tall. These were the only ones I could find that were adjustable also. April 8, 2014
Great organization I used this in my vanity to hold my MAC blushes !! <3 April 1, 2014
Great For Your Make-Up Drawer This tray keeps everything organized and easy to get to. The long open side is great for brushes and eye pencils while the 3 smaller compartments hold a ton! February 27, 2014
Good purchase to help organize drawers Good solid clear plastic, easy to clean when used in bathroom drawers. Various pieces fit together to fill the standard drawers. February 24, 2014
Love, Love Love These! As a professional organizer, I am always looking for items that can make life easier for my clients. This is one of those items! I use it with all of my clients in their bathroom drawers. It corrals all those little things like makeup and toiletries. It also stays put and doesn't slide around. February 8, 2014
versatile trays These trays are wonderfully versatile. I used some in very shallow drawers and organized my make-up - I'm definitely buying more! I also used some to organize my diabetes medicine. April 3, 2013
Keeping clean and organized I love these trays. I have two that do not have dividers and holds all kinds of hair accessories. One one of the ones that has three dividers its perfect for my makeup in the bathroom so it's not all over the place. Awesome!!! March 19, 2013
Just what I needed! Since we unfortunately do not have a Container Store in our town, I had to order these on-line (hint, hint -- please come to Albuquerque!). They arrived in perfect shape and it felt like a holiday, opening the box and unwrapping the items. I had carefully measured my drawer and its contents, so I was pretty sure the sectioned trays would fit, and they did, perfectly. Even my husband was impressed with the solid feel of these trays and how well they worked in organizing this drawer (of makeup accessories). I smile morning and evening when I open the drawer and see my well-organized items in these lovely trays. February 15, 2013
AWSOME! I got the different size trays to organize my vanity as well as my office desk. They are great for all sorts of makeup and hair accessories! From bobby pins to pens they are very versatile & the acrylic is beyond durable and works for anything! September 17, 2012
Love thse containers Bought these for my guest bathroom drawers. The quality is excellent, and they fit perfectly. I bought an extra to organize some jewelry. July 30, 2012
I am using my 3 section tray to hold all of my hair accessories: bobby pins, ponytail holders, and barrettes. It is perfect for this! January 26, 2012
Perfect for shallow bathroom drawers I used two of these ( a larger one with 2 sections and a square one with lots of tiny sections). They worked great to get my bathroom vanity drawer under control. I used the one with lots of section to get my jewelry less chaotic and more visible. It's amazing. I have lots of hook style earring that don't always hang on many earring organizers...they look perfectly in their spots with one or two in each little spot! Love it. My sister was in awe when I showed her my now organized drawer. December 27, 2011
1-17 of 17


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act